+91-9891242768, 9873633301 (WhatsApp) info@efsle.org

Jammu & Kashmir

There are two regions in Jammu & Kashmir state. Jammu and Kashmir- FSLE-India appoints two Joint Secretaries in these two regions along with the Coordinators.


In Jammu Dr. Sudhir Singh (JS) and Dr. Garima Gupta (JS) both are sharing the responsibility of the Joint Secretary together along with the following team of Coordinators:

Ms. Rajni Pathania

Dr. Neena Gupta Vij

Dr. Pankaj Sharma

Dr. Shubhra Jamwal

Dr. Sonia Khajuria

The Jammu Executive Council of Jammu also Consists of five ECMs [Executive Council Members]

Bhupinder Kour

Rupalee Jasrotia


Bhumika Abrol

Sheweta Magotra


In Kashmir region Dr. Ishrat Bashir (JS) is the Joint Secretary.

Mr. Peer Mohd