+91-9891242768, 9873633301 (WhatsApp) info@efsle.org


The Karnataka region is also planned to be considered in two parts:

Karnataka North

Karnataka South

In the beginning the Karnataka South has been created and the Executive Council consists of five members including its Joint Secretary:

Prof. V. Saratchandran Nair (JS)

FSLE-India appointed the following academicians as its Coordinators for its Karnataka- South Region:

Dr. Meera Baindur

Dr. Panchali Mukherjee

Dr. P. S. Rathi

M. M. Raman