+91-9891242768, 9873633301 (WhatsApp) info@efsle.org

Uttar Pradesh

In Uttar Pradesh FSLE – India has three different Regions:

Uttar Pradesh (Central)

This Region is the first one to establish FSLE-India in the state. The LEGH Movement was initiated here by its Joint Secretary

The Executive Council of UP consists of the following members:

Uttar Pradesh (West)

In May 2018 FSLE-India has initiated to establish its new chapter in UP West Region with a fantastic team of academicians. The LEGH Movement has been led by the tremendous efforts of our newly appointed Joint Secretary:

Dr. Samina Khan

Dr. Neeru Tandon

The Executive Council is proposed with the following Coordinators and ECMs:


  1. Dr. Asha Choubey 
  2. Dr. Lucky Gupta
  3. Dr. M. Mohibul Haque
  4. Prof. S. K. Chawhan

Executive Council Members (ECM)

  1. Dr. Kishwar Zafir
  2. Dr. Rashmi Attri
  3. Dr. Jaya Priyadarshani Shukla
  4. Dr. Zainab Sarwat
  5. Mr. Ayush Gaur

Uttar Pradesh (East)

This region is a recent development and it has a fantastic team of enthusiastic academicians and its Joint Secretary:

The first Coordinator of this Region has been appointed recently: