+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org


Geographically Assam has a lots of variation in its terrain and thus the difference could be seen in its different parts. Considering these variations EFSLE has decided to split its Assam Executive Council in three different Regions:

Assam- West

Assam- Central South

Assam- East

There are, in fact, three major Universities spread over these three distinctive regions:

Gauhati University- Assam West

Assam University, Silchar- Assam Central South

Dibrugarh University- Assam East