+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org


In Uttarakhand EFSLE established its Executive Council with the appointment of its Joint Secretary in 2018. The Joint Secretary of this region is:

Dr. Mudita Agnihotri

Here is the list of Coordinators from the region:

Dr Hari Priya Pathak

Dr. Shalini Vohra

Dr. Dipika Bhatt

Dr. Nisha Rani

Dr. Meenakshi Saini

some proposed names for the EC Members are:

Dr. C. K. Bansal

Raj Kanwar Tripathi