+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org

Kerala (South)

Kerala South region has also been established and the Joint Secretary is:

Dr. Suja Kurup P.L.

The Coordinators who have also been appointed recently for this region are:

Dr. Nair Anup Chandrasekharan

Dr. Beena S. Nair

Haseena Naji

And the Executive council of Kerala South region has been extended with these members (ECM):

Dr Ramanathan P. V.

Dr Anjana Thampi

Rosmi Lukose

Aparna Lakshmi

Anjitha Gopi

Susan Alexander