+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org

Andhra Pradesh

EFSLE has initiated to establish its Executive Council in Andhra Pradesh in December 2017.

The Joint Secretary of this Region is:

Ravi Kumar Polamarasetty

The Coordinators of the Region are:

Dr. Ravi Kumar Pyla

Dr. N. Usha

R. K. Rajan

Other Executive Council Members (ECM) are:

Dr. Sr. Candy D’Cunha

M. Prajapathi