+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org


In Jammu EFSLE has appointed two Joint Secretaries (JS) as they both are sharing the responsibility of the Joint Secretary together:

Dr. Sudhir Singh 

Dr. Garima Gupta

These two JS Have a very enthusiastic team of Coordinators and ECM. The Coordinators are:

Dr. Neena Gupta Vij

Dr. Pankaj Sharma

Dr. Shubhra Jamwal

Dr. Sonia Khajuria

The Jammu Executive Council of Jammu also Consists of the following ECMs [Executive Council Members]

Ms. Rajni Pathania

Bhupinder Kour

Rupalee Jasrotia


Bhumika Abrol

Sheweta Magotra