+91-9953833313 / 9891242768 info@efsle.org

U. P. West

In May 2018 EFSLE has initiated to establish its new chapter in UP West Region with a fantastic team of academicians. The LEGH Movement has been led by the tremendous efforts of our newly appointed Joint Secretary:

Dr Samina Khan

The Executive Council is established with the following Coordinators and ECMs:


  1. Dr Asha Choubey
  2. Dr Neeru Tandon
  3. Dr Kishwar Zafir
  4. Dr Lucky Gupta
  5. Dr M. Mohibul Haque    

Additional Coordinator

  • Prof. S. K. Chawhan

Executive Council Members (ECM)

  1. Dr Shailendra P. Singh
  2. Dr. Jaya Priyadarshani Shukla
  3. Dr Munira T
  4. Dr Isaac A. Kumar Ghosh
  5. Bob Stanley Gardner
  6. Dr. Zainab Sarwat
  7. Mr. Ayush Gaur